Endless Night Vampire Ball on February 18, 2024. Get your tickets before it's sold out!

Legacy Ankh 3e génération - Édition de luxe en argent sterling

Description

MISES À JOUR DE L'EXPÉDITION COVID-19 (JANVIER 2021)

Fabriqué en argent sterling et conçu par le bijoutier Tim Nelson de la Nouvelle-Orléans, cette conception peut également avoir une gaine sur mesure ajoutée par Tim.

L'Héritage Ankh est une version spéciale de l'ankh à lame et est le sigilium qui représente les vertus, les enseignements, les traditions, la culture et la philosophie connus sous le nom de Voiles Noirs. Certains des voiles noirs incluent des vertus telles que l'immortalité, la romance, l'élégance, la séduction, l'apothéose, la musique, l'art, la décadence, la nuit, le jour, l'unité, la famille, la magie, la danse, la civilité, l'hospitalité, l'honneur, la diversité, la chevalerie, la décadence et Xepher.

En 1996, Master Metal Manipulator D'Drennan a été chargé par le Père Sebastiaan de créer une version exclusive d'un ankh à lame pour représenter les Voiles Noirs et l'Héritage. Ainsi est né le Legacy Ankh, le symbole international le plus reconnu dans la communauté Vampyre / Vampire.

Ainsi est né le Legacy Ankh, le symbole international le plus reconnu dans la communauté Vampyre / Vampire. Ce précieux artefact est fièrement porté en public et ouvertement lors d'une cérémonie par les vampires/vampires et les cygnes noirs pour symboliser leur héritage et leur compréhension des voiles noirs.

Il y a trois générations dans la conception de base du Legacy Ankh, la première est l'originale sortie en 1997, la seconde est sortie en 2005 et la troisième révélée en septembre 2019 à Witch City Halo (Salem, Mass). Puisqu'il y a tellement de variations inspirées inspirées par cette conception, le Legacy Ankh est légalement protégé par copyright et marque déposée afin de protéger le symbole. Le sens et le caractère sacré du troisième Legacy Ankh sont amplifiés en étant également une collecte de fonds, car une partie des ventes sera reversée à des œuvres caritatives de sensibilisation à la prévention du suicide en ce qui concerne D'Drennan.

Fiche produit

MISES À JOUR DE L'EXPÉDITION COVID-19 (JANVIER 2021) Fabriqué en argent sterling et conçu par le bijoutier Tim Nelson de... En savoir plus

$400.00 Excl. T.V.A.

    Description

    MISES À JOUR DE L'EXPÉDITION COVID-19 (JANVIER 2021)

    Fabriqué en argent sterling et conçu par le bijoutier Tim Nelson de la Nouvelle-Orléans, cette conception peut également avoir une gaine sur mesure ajoutée par Tim.

    L'Héritage Ankh est une version spéciale de l'ankh à lame et est le sigilium qui représente les vertus, les enseignements, les traditions, la culture et la philosophie connus sous le nom de Voiles Noirs. Certains des voiles noirs incluent des vertus telles que l'immortalité, la romance, l'élégance, la séduction, l'apothéose, la musique, l'art, la décadence, la nuit, le jour, l'unité, la famille, la magie, la danse, la civilité, l'hospitalité, l'honneur, la diversité, la chevalerie, la décadence et Xepher.

    En 1996, Master Metal Manipulator D'Drennan a été chargé par le Père Sebastiaan de créer une version exclusive d'un ankh à lame pour représenter les Voiles Noirs et l'Héritage. Ainsi est né le Legacy Ankh, le symbole international le plus reconnu dans la communauté Vampyre / Vampire.

    Ainsi est né le Legacy Ankh, le symbole international le plus reconnu dans la communauté Vampyre / Vampire. Ce précieux artefact est fièrement porté en public et ouvertement lors d'une cérémonie par les vampires/vampires et les cygnes noirs pour symboliser leur héritage et leur compréhension des voiles noirs.

    Il y a trois générations dans la conception de base du Legacy Ankh, la première est l'originale sortie en 1997, la seconde est sortie en 2005 et la troisième révélée en septembre 2019 à Witch City Halo (Salem, Mass). Puisqu'il y a tellement de variations inspirées inspirées par cette conception, le Legacy Ankh est légalement protégé par copyright et marque déposée afin de protéger le symbole. Le sens et le caractère sacré du troisième Legacy Ankh sont amplifiés en étant également une collecte de fonds, car une partie des ventes sera reversée à des œuvres caritatives de sensibilisation à la prévention du suicide en ce qui concerne D'Drennan.

    Recently viewed products

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte

Endless Night Vampire Ball on February 18, 2024. Get your tickets before it's sold out!

LA Vampire Ball 2024 - Limited Edition Third Generation Large Legacy Ankh

Description

Each LA Vampire Ball Third Generation Legacy Ankh is created from Rhodium protected Sterling Silver inlaid with a Black Star Sapphire gem in our workshop in Los Angeles. Order yours by February 1st in time for the LA Vampire Ball on February 18, 2024.

Only 33 of these LA Vampire Ball Third Generation Legacy Ankhs have been commissioned to commemorate the 2024 Los Angeles Vampire Ball.This is a limited time offer. Claim your Legacy Ankh before it's gone!

Designed by LEGENDARY & CELEBRITY SILVERSMITH Alligator Jesus, each Ankh is made to order in '925' Sterling Silver, Rhodium Protected Sterling Silver ('Never Tarnish' Sterling Silver), Blackened Sterling Silver, Gold Vermeil (Gold over Sterling Silver) and Rose Gold Vermeil (Rose Gold over Sterling Silver). 

The Legacy Ankh is a special version of the bladed ankh and is the sigilium which represents the virtues, teachings, traditions, culture and philosophy known as the Black Veils.  Some of the Black Veils include virtues like Immortality, Romance, Elegance, Seduction, Apotheosis, Music, Art, Decadance, Nightside, Dayside, Unity, Family, Magick, Dance, Civility, Hospitality, Honor, Diversity, Chivalry, Decadance and Xepher. 

In 1996, Master Metal Manipulator D’Drennan was commissioned by Father Sebastiaan to make an exclusive version of a bladed ankh to represent the Black Veils and the Legacy.  Thus was born the Legacy Ankh, the most recognized international symbol in the Vampyre / Vampire Community.

Thus was born the Legacy Ankh, the most recognized international symbol in the Vampyre / Vampire Community.  This precious artifact is proudly worn proudly in public and openly in ceremony by Vampyres/Vampires and Black Swans to symbolize their Legacy and understanding of the Black Veils.

There are three generations in the core design of the Legacy Ankh, the first is the original released in 1997, the second was released in 2005 and the third revealed in September 2019 in Witch City Halo (Salem, Mass).  Since there are so many inspired variations inspired by this design, the Legacy Ankh is legally copyrighted and trademarked in order to protect symbol.  The third Legacy Ankh’s meaning and sacredness is amplified by also being a fundraiser, because part of the sales will be a donated to Suicide Prevention Awareness charities in respect to D’Drennan..

Product form

Each LA Vampire Ball Third Generation Legacy Ankh is created from Rhodium protected Sterling Silver inlaid with a Black Star Sapphire... Read more

$400.00 Excl. VAT

    Description

    Each LA Vampire Ball Third Generation Legacy Ankh is created from Rhodium protected Sterling Silver inlaid with a Black Star Sapphire gem in our workshop in Los Angeles. Order yours by February 1st in time for the LA Vampire Ball on February 18, 2024.

    Only 33 of these LA Vampire Ball Third Generation Legacy Ankhs have been commissioned to commemorate the 2024 Los Angeles Vampire Ball.This is a limited time offer. Claim your Legacy Ankh before it's gone!

    Designed by LEGENDARY & CELEBRITY SILVERSMITH Alligator Jesus, each Ankh is made to order in '925' Sterling Silver, Rhodium Protected Sterling Silver ('Never Tarnish' Sterling Silver), Blackened Sterling Silver, Gold Vermeil (Gold over Sterling Silver) and Rose Gold Vermeil (Rose Gold over Sterling Silver). 

    The Legacy Ankh is a special version of the bladed ankh and is the sigilium which represents the virtues, teachings, traditions, culture and philosophy known as the Black Veils.  Some of the Black Veils include virtues like Immortality, Romance, Elegance, Seduction, Apotheosis, Music, Art, Decadance, Nightside, Dayside, Unity, Family, Magick, Dance, Civility, Hospitality, Honor, Diversity, Chivalry, Decadance and Xepher. 

    In 1996, Master Metal Manipulator D’Drennan was commissioned by Father Sebastiaan to make an exclusive version of a bladed ankh to represent the Black Veils and the Legacy.  Thus was born the Legacy Ankh, the most recognized international symbol in the Vampyre / Vampire Community.

    Thus was born the Legacy Ankh, the most recognized international symbol in the Vampyre / Vampire Community.  This precious artifact is proudly worn proudly in public and openly in ceremony by Vampyres/Vampires and Black Swans to symbolize their Legacy and understanding of the Black Veils.

    There are three generations in the core design of the Legacy Ankh, the first is the original released in 1997, the second was released in 2005 and the third revealed in September 2019 in Witch City Halo (Salem, Mass).  Since there are so many inspired variations inspired by this design, the Legacy Ankh is legally copyrighted and trademarked in order to protect symbol.  The third Legacy Ankh’s meaning and sacredness is amplified by also being a fundraiser, because part of the sales will be a donated to Suicide Prevention Awareness charities in respect to D’Drennan..

    Recently viewed products

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account